Drawing Number One will release a soundtrack album for the Danish historical drama The Promised Land (Bastarden). The album features the film’s original music composed by Dan Romer (Luca, Station Eleven, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Maniac, Beasts of No Nation, Superman & Lois). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 2 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Listen to the composer’s final track below. The Promised Land is co-written and directed by Nikolaj Arcel and stars Mads Mikkelsen, Amanda Collin, Gustav Lindh, Melina Hagberg. The movie based on Ida Jessen’s book The Captain and Ann Barbara is set in the 18th Century and follows impoverished Captain Ludvig Kahlen as he sets out to conquer the Danish heath to build a colony in the name of the King.The drama, which premiered at last year’s Venice and Toronto International Film Festivals opened in Denmark last fall and is being released in select U.S. theaters this weekend by Magnolia Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Heath (2:01)
2. The Hands of the Diligent (1:09)
3. I Want to See the Sea (2:15)
4. Remember When We Met the Devil? (2:38)
5. Silence on the Heath (3:10)
6. As Far as I Can Get (3:07)
7. Bette Far (1:44)
8. This Is My Land (2:41)
9. He Took the Stick! (1:27)
10. Frost on the Heath (1:10)
11. A Springling (0:53)
12. Cheers, We Have Pancakes! (2:26)
13. Stop Teasing (1:26)
14. Life Is Chaos (4:59)
15. Be Strong Now (4:04)
16. A Band of Outlaws (3:35)
17. For Johannes (3:05)
18. We’ll Manage on Our Own (3:37)
19. Anmai Mus and Li’l Pops (3:04)
20. The Captain and Ann Barbara (5:28)