The full details of the soundtrack album for the Amazon original movie Candy Cane Lane have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Marcus Miller (Boomerang, Everybody Hates Chris, Marshall, The Brothers, House Party, About Last Night, I Think I Love My Wife). Also included is the original song Miracle co-written by Raphael Saadiq and feat. vocals by Kelli-Leigh (already out now as a digital single), as well as tracks by Coco Jones, Foo Fighters and Pentatonix. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 1 by Lakeshore Records (visit Amazon or any or any other major digital music services to stream/download). Click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Available separately as a digital single (and included on the Amazon exclusive version of the album) is Chlöe’s cover of Merry Christmas Baby. Candy Cane Lane is directed by Reginald Hudlin and stars Eddie Murphy, Tracee Ellis Ross, Jillian Bell, Thaddeus J. Mixson, Robin Thede, Ken Marino, Riki Lindhome, Nick Offerman,  and Stephen Tobolowsky. The family comedy will premiere tomorrow on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Miracle – Raphael Saadiq & Kelli-Leigh (3:24)
2. A Timeless Christmas – Coco Jones (3:35)
3. Run Rudolph Run – Foo Fighters (2:28)
4. 12 Days of Christmas – Pentatonix (3:02)
5. Candy Cane Lane (3:53)
6. Total Praise (feat. Voquality Singers) (3:46)
7. Kringles (1:37)
8. Recently Fired Person (1:13)
9. I Got Laid Off (1:37)
10. $100,000! (0:57)
11. Meet Pepper (2:48)
12. Rubbing the Partridge (1:00)
13. The Twelve Days of Christmas (feat. London Voices) (0:28)
14. Chris Reveals His Tree (1:16)
15. Who Took My Ornaments? (1:12)
16. Swans A-Swimming (0:58)
17. French Hens (2:04)
18. Chris Escapes With the Villagers (5:33)
19. The Carvers Meet the Villagers (0:42)
20. Nick Gets Funky / Pepper Rallies the Troops (3:15)
21. Lords Leaping at the Track Meet (3:14)
22. $100,000 in Tacos! (0:49)
23. Pepper Has a Lot to Learn About Christmas (1:08)
24. I Knew Santa Was Black! (0:58)
25. We Have a Contract! (1:44)
26. Fly, My Pretties!, Pt. 1 (2:09)
27. Pipers vs Tubadours – Gotta Get Those Rings! (0:31)
28. Fly, My Pretties!, Pt. 2 (1:28)
29. Time For Me to Take the Wheel! (3:37)
30. She Should be Flogged or Somethin’ (0:53)