Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original short The Shepherd. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anne Chmelewsky (Where Hands Touch, Guillermo del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities, Only People). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Shepherd is co-written and directed by Iain Softley and stars Ben Radcliffe, Steven Mackintosh and John Travolta. The short is set on Christmas Eve and tells the story of a young RAF pilot flying home across the North Sea who finds himself in peril when his radio and electric power cut out, leaving him stranded and running on limited fuel. The film will premiere tomorrow on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Perfect Night for Flying (2:47)
2. Home for Christmas (2:12)
3. Carol of the Bells (1:10)
4. Compass Failure (3:29)
5. Alone (2:34)
6. Lizzie (1:32)
7. Northern Lights (6:43)
8. Aftermath (1:16)
9. Joe (3:29)
10. Photograph (2:59)
11. Realisation (2:02)
12. Carol of the Bells (Orchestral) (1:04)