Silva Screen Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1980s British sci-fi series Terrahawks created by Gerry Anderson & Christopher Burr and starring Denise Bryer, Windsor Davies, Jeremy Hitchen, Ben Stevens and Anne Ridler. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by  Richard Harvey (The Little PrinceLuther, Animal Farm, Arabian NightsDeath of a President), including the composer’s opening theme, the hit singles released at the time of airing (sung by the character Kate Kestrel), as well as a previously unreleased newly remastered version of the Terrahawks Suite performed by a full orchestra recorded at Birmingham Symphony Hall in April 2022. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically tomorrow, December 1. Visit Amazon to pre-order the 2-CD version and click here to stream/download the digital edition. All three seasons of Terrahawks are now available to stream on Shout! Factory TV.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Terrahawks (Main Titles) (1:05)
2. The Invaders of Mars (from “Expect the Unexpected” / Part One) (5:56)
3. Hiding in Plain Sight (from “Expect the Unexpected” / Part One) (5:37)
4. War and Peace (from “Expect the Unexpected” / Part Two) (6:24)
5. Guks Bearing Gifts (from “Expect the Unexpected” / Part Two) (7:06)
6. Sram’s Roar (from “Thunder Roar”) (4:33)
7. Thunder and Frightening (from “Thunder Roar”) (4:11)
8. The World Song Contest (from “Play it Again Sram”) (0:22)
9. Zelda Rap (from “Play it Again Sram”) (1:36)
10. S.O.S (from “Play it Again Sram”) – Richard Harvey & Kate Kestrel (3:16)
11. Close Call (from “Special Delivery”) (4:03)
12. Darrell in Hawknest (from “Close Call”) (6:03)
13. It’s So Easy (from “Mind Monster”) – Richard Harvey & Kate Kestrel (4:07)
14. Tethered Goats (from “To Catch a Tiger”) (2:50)
15. Chamber of Death (from “To Catch a Tiger”) (4:59)
16. Attack of the Space Bear (from “Operation S.A.S.”) (3:42)
17. Kate in Trouble (from “Operation S.A.S.”) (5:08)
18. Terrahawks (End Titles) (1:04)
19. Terrahawks Theme (Extended Version) (4:36)
20. Terrahawks – Variations on a Theme (7:25)
21. Anderson Burr Ident (0:10)
22. Terrahawks (Demo Titles 1) (1:24)
23. Master of Infinite Disguise (from “Happy Madeday”) (5:07)
24. Terrahawks (Demo Titles 2) (0:55)
25. Yuri (from “The Ugliest Monster of All”) (4:45)
26. The Telekinetic Menace (from “The Ugliest Monster of All”) (2:16)
27. Terrahawks (Demo Titles 3) (1:30)
28. Close Encounters of the Stew Kind (from “Cry UFO”) (1:32)
29. Master of Ice (from “Cold Finger”) (0:47)
30. Be My Star Tonight (from “Cold Finger”) – Richard Harvey & Kate Kestrel (2:28)
31. I Believe in Love This Christmas (from “A Christmas Miracle”) – Richard Harvey & Kate Kestrel (2:11)
32. Living in the 21st Century (US End Titles) – Richard Harvey & Kate Kestrel (1:03)
33. The Theme from Terrahawks – Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (3:18)
34. I Am the Invisible Man (from “Unseen Menace”) (5:39)
35. Terrahawks Break Stings (from “Unseen Menace”) (0:11)
36. A Strange Presence (from “Unseen Menace”) (2:07)
37. Terrahawks Suite (Stand By For Action Concert Version / Live) (9:47)