WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the Max original series Our Flag Means Death. The album features selections of the show’s original score from the show’s second season composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (Thor: Ragnarok, The Royal Tenenbaums, The LEGO Movie, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, The Croods: A New Age, 21 Jump Street, The Mitchells vs. The Machines). Also included is Con O’Neill’s rendition of Edith Piaf’s La Vie en Rose (in both English and French) produced by Mothersbaugh. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. The label has previously released an album featuring Mothersbaugh’s score from Season 1 last year. Our Flag Means Death is created by David Jenkins and also stars Rhys Darby, Ewen Bremner, Taika Waititi, Joel Fry, Nathan Foad, Vico Ortiz, Samson Kayo, Matthew Maher, Kristian Nairn, David Fane and Samba Schutte. The second season of the comedy premiered earlier this month and the season finale just made its debut today on Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sarabande (0:55)
2. Escape Plan (1:01)
3. Stede (0:57)
4. Mentally Unwell (0:43)
5. Ricky Appears (0:56)
6. Rhino Horn (1:19)
7. Break in My Day (0:30)
8. Crew Mate Welcome (0:33)
9. Turning Into the Storm (1:35)
10. Work for Her (0:58)
11. Rhino Horn Recovery (1:27)
12. Soul Reaper Defeat (1:09)
13. Stede Stede (1:09)
14. Nether Realm (0:50)
15. Escape the Basket (0:47)
16. Kidding Me (0:47)
17. Lucius Proposes (1:16)
18. New Best Friend (1:03)
19. La Vie en Rose (English) – Con O’Neill (1:02)
20. Washed Up Dirtbag (1:44)
21. La Vie en Rose (French) – Con O’Neill (2:07)
22. Sad Love Theme (1:06)
23. Say Mercy (0:55)
24. Stede Gets Flustered (0:56)
25. Ricky Face Off (1:19)
26. End of Piracy (1:29)
27. Izzy Speech (1:07)
28. Back to the Revenge (1:02)