The full details of the soundtrack album for the horror movie Five Nights at Freddy’s have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by The Newton Brothers (The Haunting of Hill House, Doctor Sleep, The Fall of the House of Usher, Midnight Mass, The Forever PurgeThe Midnight Club). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 27 by Back Lot Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. iam8bit will release the a vinyl and CD version. Five Nights at Freddy’s is directed by Emma Tammi and stars Josh Hutcherson, Elizabeth Lail, Kat Conner Sterling, Mary Stuart Masterson, Matthew Lillard and Piper Rubio. The Blumhouse production is based on video game franchise of the same name and follows a security guard as he begins working at a family entertainment center, when he realizes the night shift won’t be so easy to make it through. The movie is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures and will also be available to stream on Peacock on the same day.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Five Nights at Freddy’s (2:16)
2. Delinquent Notice (1:24)
3. Mike’s Dream Sequence I (1:17)
4. Mike’s Dream Sequence II (1:17)
5. Aunt Jane (0:45)
6. Vanessa (1:00)
7. A Way In (0:45)
8. Chica’s Mischief (0:46)
9. Foxy Fatality (1:07)
10. Family History (3:22)
11. Clean Up (1:07)
12. Fuzzy Friends (2:50)
13. Who Took Garrett? (1:28)
14. Follow the Yellow Rabbit (1:49)
15. Fuzzy on the Details (0:59)
16. Mike’s Dream Sequence III (5:51)
17. Vannesa’s Past (5:25)
18. Gear Up! (0:54)
19. Abby’s in Danger (1:59)
20. The Yellow Rabbit (2:26)
21. Now I Kill You (5:14)
22. Doing Well (2:05)
23. The Rabbit Lives (1:08)
24. My Grandfather’s Clock (2:48)