Sonderbar Pictures has released a soundtrack album for the British documentary A Life on the Farm. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sam Paul Toms. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out the composer’s title track after the jump. A Life on the Farm is directed by Oscar Harding and celebrates the odd life of Charles Carson, an eccentric farmer in rural England named whose bizarre home movie has become a cult phenomenon around the world. The documentary was released in select U.S. theaters earlier this year by Drafthouse Films and in the UK last month by Bulldog Film Distribution and is now also available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Life on the Farm (1:32)
2. Huish Champflower (1:51)
3. The Tape (0:25)
4. STOP (1:00)
5. Charles Carson, Coombe End Farm (1:38)
6. Mother’s Passed Away (1:10)
7. Pay Her Respects (1:08)
8. Like a Frog in Boiling Water (1:31)
9. The Man (3:25)
10. Homecoming (1:22)
11. The Carson Family (2:14)
12. Helen (1:30)
13. Lights, Camera, Carson! (2:14)
14. Workin’ the Cows (1:12)
15. Local Legend (1:12)
16. Death Positivity (5:37)
17. Decline (4:15)
18. Family Affairs (1:42)
19. New Tape (2:08)
20. The Charles Carson Appreciation Society (3:17)
21. Generations (2:01)
22. A Worldwide Sensation (2:27)
23. Well, There We Are (4:30)
24. End Credits (1:37)