Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish Netflix original film Nowhere. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Frank Montasell & Lucas Peire (Malasaña 32). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out the composers’ title track after the jump. Nowhere is directed by Anna Castillo, Tamar Novas, Tony Corvillo, Irina Bravo, Mariam Torres and Victoria Teijeiro. The thriller revolves around a pregnant woman trapped in a shipping container drifting in the sea as she tries to survive after fleeing a devastated totalitarian country. The film is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Escape (3:37)
2. Assassins (1:20)
3. Hide (feat. Frank Montasell) – Lucas Peire (1:11)
4. The Fall (3:26)
5. Noa’s Birth (1:45)
6. Dark Waves (4:25)
7. Nowhere (3:33)
8. The Fisherwoman (1:47)
9. Mía’s Empowerment (3:31)
10. Nico’s Call (4:17)
11. Living On Top (1:10)
12. You Saved Me (2:18)
13. The Rescue (3:10)
14. Somewhere (3:03)
15. Kiu Nenie Naskigis (2:36)