Zach Robinson (Cobra Kai, Twisted Metal, Weird: The Al Yankovic StoryFlorida Man, Wrestlers, Good Sam) is composing the original music for the new Hulu/Peacock animated horror series Fright Krewe. The show is created by Eli Roth (Hostel, The House with a Clock in Its Walls) & James Grey (Queen & Slim, A Million Little Pieces) and features the voices of Sydney Mikayla, Tim Johnson Jr., Chester Rushing, Grace Lu, Terrence Little Gardenhigh & Jacques Colimon. The DreamWorks Animation Television production follows a group of misfit teens who are put in charge of saving New Orleans from the biggest demonic threat it’s faced in almost two centuries. Roth and Frey are also executive producing the project with Joanna Lewis and Kristine Songco. Fright Krewe will premiere next Monday, October 2 on Hulu and Peacock.

Robinson’s other upcoming projects also include Netflix’s Obliterated (to premiere on November 30) and Season 6 of Cobra Kai (both co-scored with Leo Birenberg)