Ice Chest Music has released a new soundtrack EP for the Netflix original series Sex Education. The 3-track EP features three original songs from the show’s fourth season written and performed by Ezra Furman. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all three tracks after the jump. The label has previously released an EP featuring Furman’s songs from Season 3, while Bella Union has released a full soundtrack album featuring the songs from Seasons 1 & 2. Season 4 of Sex Education created by Laurie Nunn and starring Asa Butterfield, Gillian Anderson, Emma Mackey, Ncuti Gatwa, Connor Swindells, Alistair Petrie, Kedar Williams-Stirling & Dan Levy is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. You Like Me (1:52)
2. Tether (3:51)
3. Honeycomb (2:46)