Bella Union will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Sex Education. The album features the original songs from the show by singer/songwriter Ezra Furman. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A physical version is set to come out on April 10. Sex Education is created by Laurie Nunn and stars Asa Butterfield, Gillian Anderson, Ncuti Gatwa, Connor Swindells, Emma Mackey and Kedar Williams-Stirling. The series revolves around a socially awkward high school virgin who lives with his sex therapist mother and teams up with a rebel girl to form a school sex-therapy clinic. The second season of the comedy just premiered this past Friday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Coming Clean (2:07)
2. Love You So Bad (3:42)
3. Every Feeling (2:46)
4. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde (3:48)
5. Care (3:16)
6. Restless Year (2:28)
7. Early Rain (2:54)
8. La Madrugada (3:51)
9. I Can Change (4:54)
10. Amateur (3:01)
11. My Zero (3:58)
12. Good Book (2:36)
13. Body Was Made (3:34)
14. If Only the Wind Would Blow Me Away (3:02)
15. Can I Sleep in Your Brain (3:57)
16. Devil or Angel (2:17)
17. At the Bottom of the Ocean (3:24)
18. Splash of Light (2:00)
19. The Queen of Hearts (4:57)