Hélicotronc has released a soundtrack album for the Belgian/French comedy The (Ex)perience of Love (Le syndrome des amours passées). The album features the film’s original music composed by Julie Roué (Montparnasse Bienvenue, The Bare Necessity, Fragile). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. The (Ex)perience of Love is directed by Ann Sirot & Raphaël Balboni and stars Lucie Debay, Lazare Gousseau, Florence Loiret Caille, Florence Janas and Nora Hamzawi. The movie follows a couple unable to have a child who come up with a solution to solve their problem by hooking up with each and every one of their past lovers. The comedy premiered at this year’s Cannes Critics Week and will open in French theaters on October 25.