Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series The Morning Show. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (Carol, The Banshees of Inisherin, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, MissouriFargo, True Grit, TwilightIn Bruges). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 15 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released two albums featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 and Season 2. The Morning Show is created by Jay Carson and stars Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Billy Crudup, Mark Duplass, Karen Pittman, Nestor Carbonell, Greta Lee, Nicole Beharie, Jon Hamm and Julianna Margulies. Season 3 of the drama just premiered today and new episodes will debut every Wednesday on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bradley Wakes (1:13)
2. Overturning Roe (2:09)
3. Who Tries to Silence Saunamen? (1:51)
4. Historic Voyage (1:13)
5. I Need 5 Billion Dollars (2:05)
6. Bradley Is Going to Texas (1:49)
7. Return the Favor (2:13)
8. Hacked Emails (1:45)
9. Chris Reads Emails (1:27)
10. March 2020 (1:04)
11. Run the Photos (1:54)
12. The Karman Line (1:39)
13. Can I Really See You? (1:39)
14. I Will Never Forgive You (1:12)
15. He Saw Me – No One Knows (2:26)
16. I Don’t Date a Lot (1:15)
17. The Vault Has a Picture (1:43)
18. His Money Matters (1:32)
19. Whispering and Gossiping (1:42)
20. A Company to Build (1:39)
21. This Is Who We Are (2:25)
22. Alex Sets a Trap (1:45)
23. A Merger of Equals (1:23)
24. One I Could Trust (1:47)