Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series The Morning Show. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (CarolThree Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, FargoTwilightTrue Grit, In Bruges). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 1 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 in 2019. The Morning Show is created by Jay Carson and stars Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell, Billy Crudup, Mark Duplass, Nestor Carbonell, Bel Powley, Karen Pittman, Desean Terry, Tom Irwin, Janina Gavankar and Marcia Gay Harden. New cast members this season include Greta Lee, Hasan Minhaj, Ruairi O’Connor, Cybil Richards, Valeria Golino, Tara Karsian and Julianna Margulies. Season 2 of the drama launched earlier this month and new episodes are premiering every Friday on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. We Get Alex Back (3:45)
2. The Soul of the Universe (1:25)
3. In the Alex Business (0:44)
4. The Second Floor (1:25)
5. Someone Who Knew Hannah (1:25)
6. What Does It Feel Like? (2:27)
7. Leaving Wuhan (1:31)
8. You’re Bigger Than That (2:01)
9. Not Being Able to Say You’re Sorry (2:33)
10. Dirty Hands (1:23)
11. Bradley Alone (1:24)
12. Tick Tock / New Years Eve (1:12)
13. I Love You (0:51)
14. Hal Using Again (3:01)
15. Can We Just Talk (1:25)
16. Alex Quarantined (2:18)
17. Mitch Takes Flight (2:06)
18. I Just Miss You / Tarnished Legacy (2:43)
19. Bradley Interviews Maggie (2:54)
20. Am I Your Woman? (1:41)
21. Fever Shower (2:28)
22. Friends and Family (2:47)
23. When We Die (1:52)
24. Public Eye (4:04)
25. Looking In the Mirror (1:51)