Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series The Morning Show. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (FargoThree Billboards Outside Ebbing, MissouriCarolTwilightTrue Grit). Also included is Rozzi Crane’s cover of Radiohead’s Creep as featured in the series. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Sunday, November 3 and is now available for pre-order on Apple Music. The Morning Show is created by Jay Carson and stars Reese Witherspoon, Jennifer Aniston, Steve Carell, Billy Crudup, Mark Duplass, Nestor Carbonell, Bel Powley and Gugu Mbatha-Raw. The drama follows the free fall of an early morning newscast in the wake of a scandal, and its struggle to survive in an era when news arrives in the palm of your hand. The series is premiering today on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Waking Up Dead (2:45)
2. America Loves Me (1:53)
3. The Human Side (2:10)
4. Mitch Makes Coffee (1:32)
5. Sad News (1:58)
6. Who Else Knew (1:51)
7. Alex Alone (2:21)
8. The Weight of Fate (2:23)
9. Pinch Me (1:10)
10. What I Had To Do (2:09)
11. Are We Doing This? (3:52)
12. Malibu On Fire (1:45)
13. Trying To Survive (2:09)
14. Telling Lies (2:11)
15. Exploded Inside (1:30)
16. Dad Was A Drunk (3:46)
17. A Mournful Morning (4:31)
18. The Lights Came On (1:36)
19. Make It Loud (2:25)
20. This Is The Morning Show (2:19)
21. Creep – Rozzi Crane (4:56)