Netflix Music has released a new soundtrack album for the streamer’s original animated series Human Resources. The album features seven original songs from the Big Mouth spin-off’s second season composed by  Mark Rivers (Parks and Recreation, Lucky Louie, Human Giant) and performed by voice cast members Keke Palmer, Nick Kroll, Rosie Perez, Niecy Nash, Franny London and Rivers himself. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released a digital single featuring three songs from Season 1 last year. Human Resources is created by Kelly Galuska, Kroll, Andrew Goldberg, Mark Levin & Jennifer Flackett and also stars Aidy Bryant, Randall Park, Maya Rudolph, David Thewlis, Brandon Kyle Goodman, Maria Bamford, Ali Wong, Bobby Cannavale, Pamela Adlon and Tim Robinson. The second and final season of the animated comedy is premiering today on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Have a Little Hope – Niecy Nash (1:52)
2. Who Am I? – Keke Palmer (1:42)
3. Trucks! – Rosie Perez (1:06)
4. O Cum All Ye Buttfull – Mark Rivers (1:36)
5. I Choose Love – Keke Palmer (2:09)
6. Trucks! (Sexy Version) – Franny London (1:56)
7. Rick’s National Anthem – Nick Kroll (0:52)