Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the vampire horror movie Abigail. The album features the film’s original score composed by Brian Tyler (The Super Mario Bros. MovieFast & FuriousIron Man 3, Crazy Rich Asians, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Yellowstone, Now You See Me, Ready or Not). Also included is the original song Burn My Tongue by Jean Dawson. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 19 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also click here to check out the project’s music team credits and listen to the composer’s Abigail Suite and Dawson’s song after the jump. Abigail is directed by Matt Bettinelli-Olpin & Tyler Gillett and stars Melissa Barrera, Dan Stevens, Alisha Weir, Kathryn Newton, Angus Cloud, William Catlett, Kevin Durand and Giancarlo Esposito. The Radio Silence production follows a group of would-be criminals as they attempt to kidnap the 12-year-old ballerina daughter of an underworld figure in an isolated mansion, when they discover that their target is no normal little girl. The film is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Abigail Suite (7:29)
2. Tiny Dancer is Moving (2:33)
3. In Position (1:54)
4. Before Dawn (3:30)
5. Arrival (2:13)
6. An Unlikely Connection (2:32)
7. Who Are You? (2:51)
8. What Are You? (2:48)
9. Mistrust (3:15)
10. Painted History (4:05)
11. Caution Will Bite (2:21)
12. Let’s Not Lose Our Heads (5:01)
13. Tarnished (4:46)
14. It Will Be Dark Soon (2:33)
15. Prepare Yourself (2:37)
16. Lend Me a Hand (4:14)
17. We Have History (5:26)
18. Battle of the Centuries (3:40)
19. Bite Me (3:26)
20. It’s Your Turn (4:38)
21. No Loose Ends (3:43)
22. A Chance at Redemption (5:31)
23. Daddy Dearest (4:18)
24. Swan Lake (Swamp Edit) (1:25)
25. Burn My Tongue – Jean Dawson (2:57)