Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the drama We Grown Now. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jay Wadley (I’m Thinking of Ending Things, Franklin, Swan Song, Indignation, I Carry You with MeFire IslandTales from the City). The soundtrack will be released digitally in select digital music stores on April 19 and on all major digital music platforms next Friday, April 26 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). We Grown Now is written and directed by Minhal Baig and stars Blake Cameron James, Gian Knight Ramirez, S. Epatha Merkerson, Lil Rel Howery and Jurnee Smollett. The movie revolves around two young boys who discover the joys and hardships of growing up in the sprawling Cabrini-Green public housing complex in 1992 Chicago. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Sony Pictures Classics.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mattress (1:09)
2. Jump (1:10)
3. Someone Got Shot (2:10)
4. Tupelo (1:13)
5. Never Late (0:37)
6. Handstands (1:03)
7. I Exist (1:22)
8. Can I Pray For Him (2:14)
9. Cutting Class (1:30)
10. Broad Daylight (1:38)
11. Art Museum (1:07)
12. At the Funeral (1:48)
13. Train Station (1:06)
14. We Exist (1:57)
15. I Have This Dream (1:58)
16. It’s Time to Grow (1:38)
17. This Is Where We’re From (1:47)
18. You’re Grown Now (2:51)
19. The Secret to Jumping (2:27)