Fallout Shelter Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the Max documentary series SmartLess: On the Road. The album features the show’s original score composed by Jeff Cardoni (Silicon Valley, GhostsThe Kominsky Method, White House Plumbers, Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates, Heels, CSI: Miami). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. SmartLess: On the Road is directed by Sam Jones and follows Jason Bateman, Will Arnett & Sean Hayes as they take the audience on a behind-the-scenes look at the sold-out live tour of their SmartLess podcast. The 6-parter premiered last Tuesday and is now available to stream exclusively on Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Less Smart (1:08)
2. Chestnut (1:52)
3. Black Car (1:36)
4. Friendly Skies (2:31)
5. Hawaiian Scooter (1:54)
6. Mellow Lounge (1:41)
7. Jaunty (0:59)
8. On the Road (1:08)
9. Rhapsody (2:00)
10. Sepia (1:58)
11. Shamrock (2:33)
12. Smartless Pluck (1:52)
13. Taxicab Of The Skies (0:44)
14. Teardrop (2:05)
15. They All Showed Up (1:33)
16. They Were Kings (2:05)
17. Waterfall (1:46)
18. Wisdom (2:34)
19. Antics (1:07)
20. Slackjaw (1:24)
21. Smartless Concerto (1:40)

  1. Carlos Garcia says:

    What was the last piece of music at the end of the first episode?

    • Dave says:

      It sounded like the theme tune for International Karate, a game for the C64. Visa Röster do a cool Acapella version.

    • Stacey Bing says:

      Sylvian & Sakamoto – Forbidden Colours. It doesn’t seem to be attributed anywhere though. It is a beautiful song!