One Duck Egg Productions will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Brut Force. The album features the film’s original score composed by Ali Helnwein (Stray, Darlin’, Hospitality, No Way to Live) and the movie’s original songs written by Wadsworth. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 31 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Brut Force is written and directed by Eve Symington and stars Lelia Symington, Tyler Posey, Sidney Symington and Patricia Velasquez. The movie revolves around a newly-fired reporter who reluctantly returns to her rural California hometown to investigate the harassment of local vineyard workers and unravels a tangled web of crime and corruption behind wine country’s shiny facade. The thriller was released last spring on VOD by XYZ Films and is now also available to stream on Tubi.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to Santa Lucia (1:27)
2. Vino Dulce (feat. Sydney Sainté) (1:02)
3. Vineyard Drive (0:40)
4. You Can’t Go Home (0:48)
5. Intriga (0:21)
6. El Gato (feat. Eddika Organista) (2:08)
7. A Nightmare (1:01)
8. The Chase (1:38)
9. Another Nightmare (0:34)
10. Angustia Cálida (feat. Sydney Sainté) (1:35)
11. Dulce’s Lullaby (2:18)
12. The Long Road Home (2:17)
13. No Te Perdonaré (feat. Sydney Sainté) (3:59)