Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic action adventure comedy Ghosted. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – FalloutBlack Widow, Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves, Top Gun: Maverick, His Dark Materials, The LEGO Batman Movie, Black Adam). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Ghosted is directed by Dexter Fletcher and stars Chris Evans, Ana de Armas, Adrian Brody, Amy Sedaris, Tate Donovan, Mike Moh and Tim Blake Nelson. The movie follows an alt-of-the-earth man who falls for an enigmatic woman, when he discovers that she’s a secret agent and gets away on an international adventure to save the world. The comedy will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Get a Houseplant (1:45)
2. Meet Cute (3:22)
3. Opening Up (1:21)
4. Searching for Sadie (1:51)
5. Who Are You?! (3:29)
6. Keep Running (1:31)
7. Ticket to Ride (3:04)
8. Leveque (1:25)
9. The Capital (1:54)
10. Another Bounty Hunter? (3:13)
11. Broken Nose’s (1:52)
12. Suspicions Growing (3:16)
13. Beach Connection (1:53)
14. Amaranth (3:15)
15. You Can Trust Me (2:53)
16. Table for Mr. Taxman (2:52)
17. Rotating Restaurant (4:54)
18. Open Case (3:45)
19. The End Is Nigh (4:06)
20. Table Talk (2:52)