Warner Music UK will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Tetris. The album features the new tracks Benevolence by Aaron Hibell & Hold On Tight be aespa, as well as ReN’s (Japanese) cover of Holding Out for a Hero. Also included are four tracks from the movie’s original score by composer Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, Black Widow, Black Adam, Top Gun: Maverick), as well as songs by Pet Shop Boys, Europe, Polina & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 31 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Tetris is directed by Jon S. Baird and stars Taron Egerton, Nikita Efremov, Sofia Lebedeva, Ben Miles, Anthony Boyle, Ken Yamamura, Oleg Shtefanko, Igor Grabuzov, Ayane Nagabuchi and Rick Yune. The movie tells the true story of how one man risked his life to outsmart the KGB and turn Tetris into a worldwide sensation. The drama, which just premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival, will be released in select theaters on March 24 before making its debut on Apple TV+ on March 31.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Benevolence – Aaron Hibell
2. Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots of Money) (Full Length 7” Mix) [2001 Remaster] – Pet Shop Boys
3. The Final Countdown – Europe
4. Holding Out for a Hero (Japanese) – ReN
5. Hold On Tight – aespa
6. Hear of Glass (Russian) – Polina
7. Tetris Theme Reworked – Metrophonic
8. Two Tribes – Lorne Balfe
9. Puzzle Piece – Lorne Balfe
10. Fall Into Place – Lorne Balfe
11. Stacking Squares – Lorne Balfe
12. Schneidig Op Vor 79 – Admirality Band of Russia
13. Farewell Slavianka – Red Army Choir
14. Holding Out for a Hero (Russian) – Polina
15. Heart of Glass – Polina