Hollywood Records will release the first-ever soundtrack album for the FX original series Snowfall. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (Fargo, Legion, Star Trek: Discovery & Picard, The Night Of, The Umbrella Academy, The Man Who Fell to Earth). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 17 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Snowfall is created by John Singleton, Eric Amadio & Dave Andron and stars Damson Idris, Carter Hudson,  Sergio Peris-Mencheta, Amin Joseph, Michael Hyatt, Emily Rios, Angela Lewis, Isaiah John, Devyn A. Tyler, Gail Bean, Alejandro Edda, Filipe Valle Costa, Alon Aboutboul, Malcolm Mays, Marcus Henderson and Kevin Carroll. The drama is set against the infancy of the crack cocaine epidemic in the early 80s in Los Angeles and its ultimate radical impact on the culture. The series, which launched in 2017, just returned for its sixth and final season with new episodes dropping every Wednesday on FX before premiering on Hulu the following day.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Another Reality (2:00)
2. Coke Lab (1:11)
3. Do Something for Me First (1:32)
4. Frankeisha (1:15)
5. Franklin Asks for a Gun (3:35)
6. Franklin Gets Choked (1:36)
7. Franklin’s Memory (2:46)
8. I Know Where You Live (1:17)
9. Leon’s Shot (2:36)
10. Long Day (2:52)
11. Our Future (0:46)
12. Pick a Side (1:57)
13. Stay and Fight (2:55)
14. Talk to Me (1:34)
15. Teddy Finds the Bug (2:23)

  1. Enrico Argentieri says:

    No CD?