Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the BBC limited series The Gold. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Simon Goff. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 17. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The Gold is written by Neil Forsyth and stars Hugh Bonneville, Jack Lowden, Dominic Cooper, Tom Cullen, Charlotte Spencer, Sean Harris, Emun Elliott, Ellora Torchia and Stefanie Martini. The 6-part crime drama tells the true story of the Brink’s-Mat robbery when six armed men broke into a security depot near London’s Heathrow Airport in 1983 and inadvertently stumbled across gold bullion worth £26m and the decades-long chain of events that followed. The series premiered in the UK over the last couple of weeks on BBC One with the series finale making its debut this Sunday, March 19 and will premiere in the U.S. later this year on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Heist (2:12)
2. I Can Be a King (4:30)
3. Chase (2:44)
4. Burying the Past (1:38)
5. Proceed With Caution (3:14)
6. Smelting (2:00)
7. The Consequences Are Mine (5:58)
8. The Gallery (2:02)
9. Taking the Stand (4:38)
10. Pursuit (4:10)
11. The Boy You Were (2:55)
12. The Gold (3:50)