Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original animated series Agent Elvis. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, Watchmen, 300Dawn of the Dead, John Wic) & Timothy Williams (Pearl, Brightburn, Finding You). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 17 (click here to stream/download). Agent Elvis is created by Priscilla Presley & John Eddie and features the voices of Matthew McConaughey, Kaitlin Olson, Johnny Knoxville, Niecy Nash, Don Cheadle, Tom Kenny, Asif Ali, Jason Mantzoukas, Ed Helms, Kieran Culkin, Christina Hendricks, Fred Armisen, George Clinton, Chris Elliott, Simon Pegg, Craig Robinson and Eric Bauza. The adult animated comedy produced by Sony Pictures Animation follows Elvis as he lives a double-life as a secret agent. Agent Elvis will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Agent Elvis Theme (0:44)
2. Memphis, Tennessee (feat. Craig Robinson) (2:36)
3. TCB (1:44)
4. Malus (1:36)
5. White House Mission (0:50)
6. Going Up River (3:03)
7. Concert Mission (2:35)
8. Submarine Mission (2:03)
9. Prison Escape (2:07)
10. Mansion Girls (2:54)
11. Preacher’s On Fire (0:52)
12. Moroccan Mission (3:06)
13. Lysergic Acid Diethylamide (2:16)
14. Plaster Dick (feat. Lola Colette (1:12)
15. Flyboy (2:11)
16. Level Seven (1:39)
17. Vegas Mission (1:14)
18. Mission to Space (1:11)
19. Who the Hell Are These Guys? (1:29)
20. Elvis in Hawaii (0:57)
21. F***cking Goulet (0:57)
22. Into the Sunset (0:48)
23. Agent Elvis – End Credits (0:58)
24. Cee Cee Rider (1:42)