Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the romantic action comedy Shotgun Wedding. The album features the film’s original music composed by Pinar Toprak (Captain Marvel, Stargirl, The Lost City, Slumberland, Us Again, Krypton). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 27 and will be available to stream/download here. Shotgun Wedding is directed by Jason Moore and stars Jennifer Lopez, Josh Duhamel, Jennifer Coolidge, Cheech Marin, Selena Tan, Lenny Kravitz and Sonia Braga. The movie follows a couple who gather their families for the ultimate destination wedding, but when the entire party is taken hostage, they must save their loved ones – if they don’t kill each other first. The comedy received a theatrical release in several European countries last week and will premiere in the U.S. and most other major markets this Friday on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Golf Cart Escape (2:09)
2. Rehearsal Dinner (1:21)
3. Sean Arrives (0:57)
4. Bedroom Tango (2:15)
5. Bad Luck & Pirate Attack (2:09)
6. Argument (1:07)
7. Pool Hostages (2:33)
8. Planned Ambush (2:42)
9. Intruder (1:36)
10. Give Me the Grenade, Sir (1:31)
11. Live Grenade (1:48)
12. Humanizing (2:10)
13. Zipline (3:04)
14. Gonna Fix This (1:18)
15. Meat Slice (2:03)
16. Something Less Traditional (2:30)
17. Tom Surrenders (1:48)
18. Conspiracy Theory (3:29)
19. Shotgun Darcy (2:50)
20. We Have the Bride (1:48)
21. Go With Me (3:29)
22. Sean Shootout (5:55)
23. Beach Wedding (2:30)