Netflix Music has released a soundtrack EP for the streamer’s new animated series Princess Power. The 4-track EP features four songs from the show’s first season written by Alana Da FonsecaJD Rende & Kathryn Raio-Rende. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to all four tracks below. The label has previously released the project’s theme song earlier this month. Princess Power is developed by Elise Allen based on Savannah Guthrie’s & Allison Oppenheim’s Princesses Wear Pants books and follows four princess friends of four major fruit kingdoms who spring into action to make their worlds a better place. The series will premiere next Monday, January 30 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Travel Song (0:37)
2. Gems in Your Crown (1:03)
3. Out in the Blue (0:48)
4. Practice Makes Princess (1:04)