Amazon Content Services has released a soundtrack album for the French crime thriller Overdose. The album features the film’s original score composed by Erwann Kermorvant (36th PrecintA Gang Story, Rogue City, A Ticket to Space, CarbonThe Clearstream Affair). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Overdose is directed by Olivier Marchal and stars Sofia Essaidi, Assaad Bouab, Alberto Ammann and Nicolas Cazalé. The movie follows captain at the judicial police in Toulouse who is investigating a go-fast linked to the murder of two teenagers and is forced to collaborate with a Paris cop with diametrically opposed methods. The thriller premiered last November and is now available to stream on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue (3:30)
2. On the Beach (2:02)
3. Telephone Stealing (1:25)
4. Hospital Cam (2:11)
5. To Carcassonne (3:04)
6. Overdose (5:58)
7. La Granja (5:11)
8. Kill Them (2:34)
9. Witness (0:51)
10. Delivery (6:22)
11. Rat (2:22)
12. Gloomy Future (2:11)
13. Castroviejo (2:02)
14. Traffic Jam (3:34)
15. In Place (5:59)
16. Final Assault (6:45)
17. Love Theme (0:48)