Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the Channel 4 comedy Everyone Else Burns. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Thomas Ross Fitzsimons (The Cathedral). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 20 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Everyone Else Burns is written by Oliver Taylor & Dillon Mapletoft and stars Simon Bird, Kate O’Flynn, Amy James-Kelly, Harry Connor, Morgana Robinson, Kadiff Kirwan and Lolly Adefope. The series is set in a fictional Christian community and centers on a family headed by a patriarch who is devoted to preparing for Armageddon and avoiding eternal damnation, although worldly temptations sometimes get in the way. The Jax Media and Universal International Studios production will premiere in the UK on January 23 and will debut in the U.S. later this year on Peacock.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Everyone Else Burns (0:30)
2. Apocalypse Practice (2:23)
3. Unsolicited Order Magazines (0:56)
4. Joshua & Rachel (0:58)
5. Doorstepping, A (1:19)
6. Doorstepping, B (1:01)
7. David’s Phone (0:30)
8. The Playground (0:51)
9. David & Fiona’s Date (0:34)
10. We Need to Talk (0:51)
11. David’s Plan (1:48)
12. David vs. Aaron (0:40)
13. University Application (0:49)
14. Samson Said (0:45)
15. Aaron’s Baptism (0:53)