Paramount Music has released a second soundtrack album for the On the Come Up. The album features the film’s original score composed by Daniel Wohl (Project Blue Book, The Weekend Away, Search PartyThe Stand InThey’ll Love Me When I’m Dead). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie in September. On the Come Up is directed by Sanaa Lathan and stars Jamila C. Gray, Da’Vine Joy Randolph, Lil Yachty, Mike Epps, Justin Martin, Miles Gutierrez-Riley, Titus Makin, GaTa, Michael Cooper Jr., Lathan herself,and Cliff “Method Man” Smith. The movie based on Angie Thomas’ bestselling novel tells the story of a talented high-school student who dreams of making it big in the world of battle rap. The drama opened in select theaters and premiered on Paramount+ in September.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Floating (2:37)
2. At One Time (1:23)
3. Child (2:28)
4. Retaliation (0:44)
5. Quitting (1:03)
6. One Hit Wonder (2:10)
7. Battle Choke (0:51)
8. Another Morning (1:23)
9. Forgiveness (1:29)
10. Like Magic (1:12)
11. Held at Gunpoint (1:48)
12. Speaking Terms (1:17)
13. Pool Kiss (1:44)
14. Skittles (1:35)
15. Thrown to the Ground (1:35)
16. Brilliant (1:09)