Back Lot Music has released a new soundtrack album for the BBC drama The Capture. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Blur drummer Dave Rowntree (The One, War of the Worlds) & Ian Arber (MediciMy Name Is LennyThe Chelsea Detective). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Silva Screen Records has previously released an album featuring the composers’ score from Season 1 back in 2020. The Capture is created by Ben Chanan and stars Holliday Grainger, Paapa Essiedu, Indira Varma, Ron Perlman, Andy Nyman, Rob Yang, Lia Williams, Ben Miles, Cavan Clerkin, Ginny Holder and Nigel Lindsay. The second season of the thriller premiered in the UK this past summer on BBC One and is making its U.S. debut today on Peacock.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Six Months Later (4:27)
2. The Politician (4:44)
3. 中國製造 (3:15)
4. Invisible Men (3:15)
5. D.C.I. Rachel Carey (3:16)
6. A True Believer (2:51)
7. Check the Feeds (3:45)
8. The 7th Floor (1:45)
9. #therealzacturner (4:04)
10. Free Shaun (3:18)
11. Взломан (2:32)
12. Hello Isaac (2:34)
13. Charlie Foxtrot (2:50)
14. The Algorithm (3:01)
15. Imposter Syndrome (1:32)
16. You In? (2:08)
17. Home Truths (2:19)
18. Newsnight (3:48)
19. Sabotage (3:31)
20. The Flip (4:14)