Blue Note Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Confess, Fletch. The album features the music from the movie by jazz artists such as Chet Baker, Dexter Gordon, Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers, Horace Silver, Ike Quebec & others, as well as Weird Genius’ & Sara Fajira’ song LATHI. Also included are three tracks from the film’s original score composed by David Arnold (Independence Day, Casino Royale, Stargate, Tomorrow Never Dies, Sherlock). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 16. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Confess, Fletch is directed by Greg Mottola and stars Jon Hamm, Lorenzo Izzo, Roy Wood Jr., Annie Mumolo, Ayden Mayeri, Kyle MacLachlan, Marcia Gay Harden and John Slattery. The movie follows the title character who becomes the prime suspect in a murder case while searching for a stolen art collection and turns his focus to an eccentric cast of characters to determine whodunit and clear his name. The comedy is being released in select theaters and on PVOD this Friday.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tunnel Escape – David Arnold (1:03)
2. Senor Blues – Horace Silver (7:01)
3. Portuguese Washerwoman – Astrud Gilberto and Walter Wanderley (1:30)
4. Goin’ Home (SACD Version) – Ike Quebec (5:41)
5. Let’s Get Lost – Chet Baker (3:44)
6. This I Dig of You – Hank Mobley (6:24)
7. Don’t Explain (Remastered 2015) – Dexter Gordon (6:04)
8. Stella By Starlight (2004 Digital Remaster) – Chet Baker (3:56)
9. Moanin’ – Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers (9:35)
10. Dirty Water – Trombone Shorty (3:47)
11. Before the Tear Drops – Vintage Trouble (3:26)
12. Fletch in the Alley – David Arnold (0:59)
13. Chilled Room – Bluewerks & Zmeyev (2:30)
14. LATHI – Weird Genius & Sara Fajira (3:09)
15. Picasso – David Arnold (3:04)