The full details of the first soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ original series She-Hulk: Attorney at Law have been revealed. The album features the original music from the first four episodes of the show composed by Amie Doherty (Spirit UntamedUndoneHappiest SeasonBattle at Big Rock, The High Note). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 16 by Hollywood Records & Marvel Music and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Doherty’s main theme was already released last month and second volume featuring the composer’s score from episodes 5-9 is expected to come out after the season finale premiere on October 13. She-Hulk: Attorney at Law is developed by Jessica Gao and stars Tatiana Maslany, Jameela Jamil, Josh Segarra, Ginger Gonzaga, Mark Ruffalo, Jon Bass, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Megan the Stallion, Benedict Wong and Tim Roth. The first five episodes of the series are now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. She-Hulk: Attorney at Law (2:27)
2. Practicing for Court (1:05)
3. First Transformation (1:49)
4. Weird Stuff Just Kind of Finds You (1:06)
5. What Happened to Me? (4:04)
6. A Normal Amount of Rage (2:19)
7. Under Control (1:51)
8. Ladies and Gentleman of the Jury (1:30)
9. Family Dinner (2:18)
10. New Job, Who Dis? (1:17)
11. Prison Visit (2:32)
12. Think About It (1:45)
13. Winning Strategy (1:06)
14. Thirst Trap (1:26)
15. News Cycle (1:10)
16. Impersonating a Judge (1:45)
17. Parole Board Hearing (2:14)
18. Good Deeds (2:16)
19. Chose to Remain (1:40)
20. Waiting for the Verdict (1:10)
21. Alleyway Attack (1:33)
22. Sleight of Hand (1:58)
23. Spoilers (1:28)
24. Cease and Desist (1:42)
25. Drunk Witness (2:45)
26. Case Closed (1:43)
27. The Show Must Go Wrong (2:04)
28. Covered in Goo (2:14)

  1. Soundtrack Lover says:

    What happened to vol 2?