Arts Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series He-Man and the Masters of the Universe. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by  Michael Kramer (Ninjago, LEGO Star Wars: Terrifying Tales & Summer Vacation, The Ghost and Molly McGee). Also included is a new song (Nobody’s Better Baby) by Ali Dee. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released an album featuring Kramer’s score from Season 1 and Ali Dee’s theme song The Power Is Ours last year. He-Man and the Masters of the Universe is developed by Robert David based on the ’80s cartoon and stars Yuri Lowenthal, Kimberly Brooks, Antony Del Rio, Trevor Devall, Ben Diskin, Grey Griffin, David Kaye, Judy Alice Lee, Tom Kenny, Roger Craig Smith and Fred Tatasciore. The second season of the Mattel Television production premiered earlier this year and the third and final season just made its debut last week on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nobody’s Better Baby – Ali Dee (0:32)
2. Stratos: Winged Warrior (1:54)
3. Stratos: Dropping Like Rocks (2:13)
4. Stratos: He-Man Takes Flight (2:11)
5. Sigil: Born For Diplomacy (2:09)
6. Sigil: Pretty Jewels and Golden Eyes (1:58)
7. Sigil: Skirmish (3:15)
8. Man-E Faces: The Roles We Play (3:34)
9. Man-E Faces: Yes, And (1:44)
10. Heart of the Universe: Booting Up (0:58)
11. Train Heist: The Royal Vault (2:39)
12. Train Heist: The Bot-Waltz (1:04)
13. Train Heist: Love, and a Poacher-Bot (0:59)
14. Train Heist: Last Stop for the Masters (1:30)
15. Wish Stone: Skelly’s Birthday Wish (2:33)
16. Wish Stone: Happy Birthday, Skelly! (0:47)
17. Wish Stone: When You Wish Upon a Skeletor (2:16)
18. Man-At-Arms: Duncan’s New Groove (0:50)
19. Gary the Dragonfly: Meet Gary (1:24)
20. Two Witches: Nemesi Bonding (1:03)
21. Two Witches: Sorceress Showdown (4:06)
22. Battle for Eternia: For All Eternia (1:17)
23. Battle for Eternia: Regarding Heroes and Leaders (1:12)
24. Battle for Eternia: The Death of Skeletor (2:50)
25. Rampage: I Dream of Skeletor (1:48)
26. Rampage: Lucky Helmet (1:24)
27. Rampage: The Return of the Snakes (2:00)