Mattel & Arts Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series He-Man and the Masters of the Universe. The album features selections of the original score from the first part of the series composed by Michael Kramer (Ninjago, Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu, Rhyme Time TownValley of Bones). Also included is the theme song The Power Is Ours by Ali Dee. The Vol. 1 soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 17 and will be available to stream/download here. He-Man and the Masters of the Universe is developed by Robert David based on the ’80s cartoon classic and features the voice talent of Yuri Lowenthal, Kimberly Brooks, Antony Del Rio, Ben Diskin, Trevor Devall, Grey Griffin, Judy Alice Lee, David Kaye, Tom Kenny, Roger Craig Smith and Fred Tatasciore. The Mattel Television production follows mighty teen Adam and his heroic squad of misfits as they discover the legendary power of Grayskull. The series is premiering today and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Power Is Ours – Ali Dee (2:54)
2. He-Man and the Masters of the Universe (2:09)
3. Eternos: Breaking and Entering (4:23)
4. Adam: Bonding Behind Bars (1:02)
5. Adam: By the Power of Grayskull (1:29)
6. Adam: He-Man Discovers Master Strikes (2:56)
7. Tiger Tribe: Kitty Rescue Rangers (2:51)
8. Tiger Tribe: Forever (1:37)
9. Tiger Tribe: The He Was Still Me (1:47)
10. Skeletor: Prince Keldor In the Flesh (2:12)
11. Skeletor: Welcome to the Age of Skeletor (1:16)
12. Skeletor: Drag Me to Havoc (1:01)
13. Krass: Ram It! (1:55)
14. Grayskull: Space Castles and Ghost Sorceresses (6:53)
15. Masters of the Universe: We Have the Power (2:13)
16. Masters of the Universe: Super Power Growing Pains (3:41)
17. Masters of the Universe: Masters Triumphant (0:48)
18. Teela: Battle Bones Brawl (3:21)
19. Teela: The Sorceress of Grayskull (2:56)
20. Teela: No Longer Alone (0:50)
21. Ork-0: Trollan Wizard Coming Through (1:38)
22. Ork-0: The Wizard, the Inventor, and the Colossor (4:36)
23. Duncan: Et Voilà! (0:32)
24. Cringer: Hunting Navits (1:49)
25. Cringer: Let the Hunt Begin (1:53)
26. Cringer: Master of the Wild (1:00)
27. Cringer: The Beast You Choose to Be (1:36)
28. Cringer: Tiger Tribe Not Forever (0:42)
29. King Randor: The Red Legion (1:18)
30. King Randor: Calm Before the Storm (2:18)
31. King Randor: Nice to Meet You Dad (1:03)
32. Dark Masters: Cry Havoc (4:57)
33. Battle for Eternia: Defect or Drown (1:37)
34. Battle for Eternia: Stronger Together (1:10)
35. Battle for Eternia: This is Our Fight (1:39)
36. Battle for Eternia: Nemesis Master Strikes (2:16)
37. Battle for Eternia: All Hail Skeletor (1:18)