Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Prisoners of the Ghostland. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Trapanese (Oblivion, Only the Brave, The Raid: Redemption, Shadow and Bone, Project Power, Straight Outta Compton, Lady and the Tramp, The Greatest Showman). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 17. and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Prisoners of the Ghostland is directed by Sion Sono and stars Nicolas Cage, Sofia Boutella, Bill Moseley, Nick Cassavetes and Tak Sakaguchi. The movie is set in the treacherous frontier city of Samurai Town and follows a bank robber who is strapped into a bomb-laden leather suit that will self-destruct in five days if he doesn’t find a warlord’s missing granddaughter. The Patriot Pictures production, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, will be released in select theaters and on VOD tomorrow by RLJE Films before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on November 16.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ghostland (7:07)
2. Governor (7:58)
3. Bicycle Ride (5:18)
4. Arrival (5:46)
5. Bernice (3:04)
6. The Robbery (13:08)
7. Radioactive (3:03)
8. You Command All Time (1:27)
9. Alas Poor Yorick (5:50)
10. Psycho (3:13)
11. Animal Farm (8:13)
12. We Are Free (5:26)
13. Gunslinger Likes Company (4:14)