Waxwork Records has released the first-ever soundtrack album for the 1983 slasher movie Curtains directed by Richard Ciupka and starring John Vernon, Samantha Eggar, Linda Thorson, Anne Ditchburn, Lynne Griffin and Lesleh Donaldson. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Zaza (Porky’s, Prom NightMy Bloody Valentine, Murder by Decree, A Christmas Story). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A vinyl edition is also expected to be announced soon. Curtains is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tell Me About Audra (2:36)
2. Skate… for Your Life! (2:59)
3. Nightmare (3:29)
4. Voices in the Snow (4:10)
5. Christie and the Doll (3:46)
6. Stryker’s Studio (1:52)
7. Echoes (3:04)
8. The Hag Unmasked (4:04)
9. Caught (2:08)
10. Cold and Unknown (3:12)
11. The Prophouse / Revelation (2:54)
12. Closing Credits (3:05)