‘Euphoria’ Season 2 Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: March 3, 2022 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

The full details of the new soundtrack album for the HBO original series Euphoria have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the show’s second season by series composer Labrinth, lead actress Zendaya, Lana Del Rey, James Blake, Tove Lo, Ericdoa and Dominik Fike. Also included are tracks by Billy Swan, Yeat, Orville Peck, INXS, Bobby Darin, Lenny Kravitz, Noah Cyrus & Lil Xan and Gerry Rafferty. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 4 by Interscope Records (click here to stream/download). A CD version is currently scheduled to come out on May 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the show’s first season. Euphoria is created by Sam Levinson and also stars Hunter Schafer, Jacob Elordi, Algee Smith, Angus Cloud, Nika King and Sydney Sweeney. The Season 2 finale just premiered last Sunday and the drama will return for a third season.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I’m Tired – Labrinth & Zendaya (3:09)
2. Don’t Be Cruel –  Billy Swan (4:12)
3. Dead Of Night – Orville Peck (3:59)
4. Live or Die – Noah Cyrus & Lil Xan (3:15)
5. Right Down The Line – Gerry Rafferty (4:27)
6. Yeh I Fuckin’ Did It – Labrinth (2:13)
7. Never Tear Us Apart – INXS (3:05)
8. Watercolor Eyes – Lana Del Rey (3:33)
9. (Pick Me Up) Euphoria (feat. Labrinth) – James Blake (3:16)
10. How Long – Tove Lo (3:21)
11. Call Me Irresponsible (Remastered) – Bobby Darin (2:05)
12. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over (Remastered 2012) – Lenny Kravitz (4:03)
13. Elliot’s Song – Dominic Fike & Zendaya (2:32)
14. sad4whattt – Ericdoa (2:00)
15. U could tëll – Yeat (2:30)