Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Rumble. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible: FalloutBlack Widow, The Lego Batman Movie, His Dark MaterialsThe Wheel of TimeBad Boys for Life). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Rumble is directed by Hamish Grieve and features the voices of Will Arnett, Geraldine Viswanathan, Terry Crews, Stephen A. Smith, Jimmy Tatro, Tony Danza, Susan Kelechi Watson, Tony Shalhoub, Bridget Everett, Greta Lee, Ben Schwartz, Becky Lynch, Joe Anoa’i, Michael Buffer and Charles Barkley. The movie is set in a world where monster wrestling is a global sport and monsters are superstar athletes and follows a teenager who seeks to follow in her father’s footsteps by coaching a loveable underdog monster into a champion. The Paramount Animation and WWE Studios production just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hometown Heroes (3:48)
2. This Is Monster Wrestling! (4:34)
3. Pride of Pittsmore (2:06)
4. Monster on the Hill (3:33)
5. Winnie McEvoy (4:32)
6. Round One (1:46)
7. Rayburn and Steve (3:23)
8. Tentacular (3:17)
9. Dad’s Playbook (2:07)
10. The Takedown (2:21)
11. Lady Mayhen (1:51)
12. Fight for Stoker Stadium (3:15)
13. Rayburn-Ramarilla Match (2:19)
14. A New Plan (4:04)
15. The Underdog (3:14)