Mattel & Arts Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series Masters of the Universe: Revelation. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second part composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, Outlander, 10 Cloverfield Lane, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Foundation, Happy Death DayThe Walking Dead). The Vol. 2 album will be released digitally tomorrow, November 19 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). The label has previously released the first volume featuring selections of the composer’s score from Part 1 this past summer. Masters of the Universe: Revelation is developed by Kevin Smith and features the voices of Mark Hamill, Lena Headey, Chris Wood, Liam Cunningham, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Stephen Root, Tiffany Smith, Diedrich Bader, Griffin Newman, Susan Eisenberg, Henry Rollins, Alan Oppenheimer, Alicia Silverstone,  Justin Long, Jason Mewes, Phil LaMarr, Tony Todd, Kevin Michael Richardson, Cree Summer Kevin Conroy and Harley Quinn Smith. The second part of the Powerhouse Animation Studios production will premiere on Tuesday, November 23 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Masters of the Universe: Revelation (Main Title) (1:19)
2. Masters of the Universe: Revelation (Trailer) (1:35)
3. Cleaved in Twain (3:39)
4. Birth of the Savage (2:26)
5. Randor and Marlena (5:03)
6. Celestial Apex (1:56)
7. The Temptation of Evil Lyn (7:45)
8. To Chaos Return (1:24)
9. The Tide of Transformation (4:03)
10. For Eternia, Pt. I (7:00)
11. For Eternia, Pt. II (9:04)
12. For Eternia, Pt. III (2:20)
13. For Eternia, Pt. IV (4:39)
14. For Eternia, Pt. V (2:40)
15. Epilogues (5:09)