The full details of the first soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series Masters of the Universe: Revelation┬áhave been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the first part of the show composed by Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, Outlander, Battlestar Galactica, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Happy Death Day, The Walking Dead). The Volume 1 soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 23 by Mattel & Arts Music and will be available to stream/download here, on Amazon and other digital music stores. A CD version is also in the works and will be available for pre-order here within the next couple of days. Masters of the Universe: Revelation is developed by Kevin Smith based on the Mattel franchise and stars Mark Hamill, Lena Headey, Chris Wood, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Liam Cunningham, Stephen Root, Diedrich Bader, Tiffany Smith, Griffin Newman, Henry Rollins, Susan Eisenberg, Alan Oppenheimer, Alicia Silverstone, Jason Mewes, Justin Long, Phil LaMarr, Tony Todd, Cree Summer, Kevin Michael Richardson, Kevin Conroy and Harley Quinn Smith. The sequel to the ’80s classic follows Teela and an unlikely alliance who must prevent the end of the Universe after a calamitous battle fractures Eternia. The Powerhouse Animation Studios production will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Masters of the Universe: Revelation (Extended Version) (1:55)
2. Skeletor, Lord of Destruction (1:12)
3. Orko’s Bubble (0:39)
4. Sorceress Under Siege (4:18)
5. He-Man Transforms (1:32)
6. The Power of Grayskull (13:19)
7. The Mighty Motherboard of Tri-Klops (4:41)
8. As Goes Eternia (5:47)
9. Finding Duncan (6:55)
10. Scare Glow, Lord of Subternia (10:26)
11. Evil-Lyn Opens Heaven’s Gate (5:22)
12. Lament for a Friend (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (0:48)
13. Into Preternia (3:30)
14. Teela Joins the Wild Hunt (4:52)
15. Roboto Reforges (4:34)
16. From Man to God (8:42)