Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama The Last Letter from Your Lover. The album features the film’s original score composed by Daniel Hart (Pete’s Dragon, A Ghost Story, The Old Man & the Gun, The Green Knight, Comet, Strange Angel). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 23 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. As previously reported, Columbia Records has released HAIM’s original song Cherry Flavored Stomach Ache from the movie last week. The Last Letter from Your Lover is directed by Augustine Frizzell and stars Shailene Woodley, Felicity Jones, Callum Turner, Joe Alwyn, Nabhaan Rizwan, Ncuti Gatwa and Emma Appleton. The movie centers on the forbidden love affair between a 1960s couple that is uncovered by an ambitious present-day journalist after she finds a trove of secret love letters. The drama will premiere in the U.S. on July 23 on Netflix before coming out theatrically in several other markets.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Last Letter from Your Lover (3:11)
2. One Hardly Notices Any Scarring at All (1:57)
3. What Time Was Your Appointment? (1:16)
4. You Really Don’t Remember Anything? (1:17)
5. Sorry, We Don’t Allow Food or Drink (1:07)
6. Evelyn Waugh (3:10)
7. Alberto’s (2:40)
8. Corsica (1:23)
9. Postman’s Park (2:25)
10. A Canvas Tent (1:36)
11. A New Life (3:51)
12. Train Station Rendezvous (2:28)
13. Letters Between Ellie and J (1:47)
14. PO Box 13 (2:42)
15. The Five Days Later Type (1:49)
16. Misplaced, But Certainly Not Lost (1:31)
17. You Chose Your Family (0:46)
18. I Remember Everything (1:46)
19. Write from the Heart (1:21)
20. Industriously Waiting in the Rain (1:13)
21. An Invitation (4:34)