The details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Cowboy Bebop have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Yoko Kanno who previously scored all episodes of the 90s anime series and the 2001 feature Cowboy Bebop: The MovieĀ and performed by Seatbelts. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 19 by Sunrise Music Label and will be available to stream/download here. A vinyl edition is also in the works. Check out the opening credits sequence and a video featurette about the Kanno’s music from the show after the jump. Cowboy Bebop is developed by Andre Nemec & Jeff Pinkner based on the classic anime series of the same title created by Hajime Yatate and stars John Cho, Mustafa Shakir, Daniella Pineda, Alex Hassell and Elena Satine. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively onĀ  Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Usual Fools (0:44)
2. TANK! (Flix Mix) (2:08)
3. Kickin’ Colt (3:15)
4. Cat Attack Part 1 (feat. A-Sha Mai Yamane) (1:30)
5. Net Rush (2:06)
6. Bye Mel (2:04)
7. Meet my Mom (0:24)
8. Rooftop Kung-Fu (2:05)
9. Milky Cheat (2:05)
10. Blood Brothers (4:47)
11. Woodcock (1:10)
12. Santo City (1:28)
13. Bad Company Blues (1:27)
14. Julia’s Song (feat. Elena Satine) (2:37)
15. The Fate of Three (3:38)
16. Lord of The Empty (feat. Leo Imai) (3:26)
17. Birdcaged (1:55)
18. Waltz in High Socks (1:36)
19. Fother Muckers (1:28)
20. Chasin’ (4:18)
21. ANA’s at 3am (3:19)
22. Funky Stuff (1:58)
23. Afterglow (5:50)
24. The Adventures of Losers (2:43)
25. Whistle and Afternoon (1:43)