Hollywood Records has announced a soundtrack album for the adventure comedy Free Guy. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Mariah Carey, Fred Astaire, Digital Underground, Mama Cass, Frankie Valli & others. Also included are 4 score tracks by Emmy Award-winning composer Christophe Beck (WandaVision, Frozen, Ant-Man, Buffy the Vampire Slayer). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Wednesday, August 11 (click here to stream/download the album) and on vinyl on Friday, August 13. Visit Amazon to pre-order the vinyl edition. A separate album featuring Beck’s original score will also be released on the same date (check back on this date for the full album details. Free Guy is directed by Shawn Levy and stars Ryan Reynolds, Jodie Comer, Joe Keery, Lil Rel Howery, Utkarsh Ambudkar and Taika Waititi. The movie centers on a bank teller who discovers he is actually a background player in an open-world video game and decides to become the hero of his own story. The comedy will be released exclusively in theaters on August 13 by 20th Century Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fantasy – Mariah Carey
2. Legendz – AG feat. Devvon Terrell
3. 100 Miles and Running – Logic feat. Wale & John Lindahl
4. Humpty Dance – Digital Underground
5. Cheek to Cheek – Fred Astaire
6. Make Your Own Kind of Music – Mama Cass
7. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You – Frankie Valli
8. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now – McFadden & Whitehead
9. Theme from “The Greatest American Hero” (Believe It Or Not) – Joey Scarbury
10. Don’t Have a Good Day, Have a Great Day (Score) – Christophe Beck
11. It’s All a Lie (Score) – Christophe Beck
12. Millie (Score) – Christophe Beck
13. Go Time (Score) – Christophe Beck

  1. JackS says:

    This movie looks very fun