The full details of the score album for James Gunn’s superhero movie The Suicide Squad have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Murphy (28 Days Later..., SunshineSnatch, Kick-Ass, Millions, Guess Who). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 6 by WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services). The label has previously released a first track from the composer’s score last month. The Suicide Squad is written and directed by Gunn and stars Margot Robbie, Idris Elba, John Cena, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, David Dastmalchian, Daniela Melchior, Peter Capaldi, Alice Braga, Pete Davidson, Michael Rooker, Joaquín Cosio, Juan Diego Botto, Steve Agee, Sean Gunn, Nathan Fillion, Mayling Ng, Flula Borg, Jennifer Holland, Tinashe Kajese, Sylvester Stallone and Viola Davis. The movie is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Warner Bros. Pictures and is also premiering on HBO Max tomorrow. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. So This Is the Famous Suicide Squad (1:49)
2. Approaching the Beach (1:12)
3. Mayhem on the Beach (2:13)
4. Waller’s Deal – Meet the Team (2:19)
5. Harley Gets the Javelin (0:58)
6. Approaching the Guerrilla Camp (1:46)
7. Project Starfish (2:03)
8. Red Flag (2:48)
9. Interdimensional Virus (2:26)
10. Ratcatcher’s Story (3:09)
11. Harley Sings (1:31)
12. Breaking into Jotunheim (1:37)
13. Dirty Little Secrets (2:23)
14. Peacemaker… What a Joke (1:41)
15. King Shark and the Clyrax (feat. Jessica Rotter) (2:16)
16. Bombs Go Off! (2:57)
17. Suicide Squad vs. Starro the Conqueror (3:55)
18. The Star-Crossed Wake Up (1:47)
19. Panic on the Streets (1:17)
20. The Squad Turn Back (1:32)
21. The Squad Fight Back (3:30)
22. Ratism (3:28)
23. Bloodsport’s Deal (2:10)