MovieScore Media has announced a soundtrack album for the Palestinian drama 200 Meters. The album features the film’s original music composed by Faraj Suleiman. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, August 13 and is now available for pre-order here. 200 Meters is written and directed by Ameen Nayfeh and stars Ali Suliman, Lana Zreik, Samia Bakri, Tawfeeq Nayfeh and Maryam Nayfeh. The movie follows a desperate Palestinian construction worker who – upon learning his son has had an accident – attempts to smuggle himself past the separation wall between Israel and the West Bank to see him. The drama premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and is being in several foreign markets over the next months. Film Movement has picked up domestic distribution rights and is currently awaiting a release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lights (1:33)
2. Checkpoint (0:53)
3. The Wall (1:15)
4. The Journey (0:54)
5. Goodbye Rami (2:23)
6. Introspection (1:07)
7. Finale: 200 Meters (9:29)