Premiering on Wednesday, July 28, is the Disney+ animated series Chip ‘n’ Dale: Park Life executive produced by Marc du Pontavice and starring Matthew Géczy, Kaycie Chase, Bill Farmer, David Gasman, Sylvain Caruso and Cindy Lee Delong. The show’s original music is composed by Vincent Artaud (Oggy and the Cockroaches, Paprika, Hubert & TakakoLupin’s TalesRolling with the Ronks, Zig & Sharko). Check our previous news article to learn more about the Xilam Animation production, which will be available to stream exclusively on Disney+.

Premiering on Thursday, July 29, is the Netflix original film Resort to Love directed by Steven Tsuchida and starring Christina Milian, Jay Pharoah, Sinqua Walls, Jeryl Prescott Gallien, Tymberlee Hill, Christiani Pitts, Alexander Hodge, Karen Obilom, T.J. Power, Sylvaine Strike and Kayne Lee Harrison. Laura Karpman (Lovecraft CountrySet It UpStep, Why We Hate, What If…?, Paris Can WaitUnderground) has composed the movie’s original score. Click here to learn more about the romantic comedy, which will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Premiering on Friday, July 30, in the U.S. is the British mini-series The Pursuit of Love written and directed by Emily Mortimer and starring Lily James, Andrew Scott, Emily Beecham, Dominic West, Dolly Wells, Beattie Edmondson, John Heffernan, Assaad Bouab, Shazad Latif, Freddie Fox and Mortimer herself. The show’s original music is composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a Dream, Black Swan, The Fountain, Moon, Noah, Doom Patrol, Loving Vincent). The 3-part drama is based on the novel of the same title by Nancy Mitford and follows the friendship between two cousins, which is put to the test as one of them settles for a steady life and the other decides to follow her heart. The series premiered earlier this year in the UK on BBC One and is making its U.S. debut on Amazon Prime.

Also premiering on Friday is the Netflix animated series Centaurworld created by Megan Nicole Dong and starring Kimiko Glenn, Megan Hilty, Parvesh Cheena, Chris Diamantopoulos, Dong herself, Jessie Mueller and Josh Radnor. Toby Chu (Bao, Burn Notice, Cover Affairs, Legends of Oz: Dorothy’s Return, Henchmen) is composing the show’s original score. Maisie Music Publishing has released the series’ title song written by Dong and performed by several voice cast members last month. Check out our previous article to listen to the track and for more information about the animated musical, which will be available to stream on Netflix.