Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Infinite. The album features the film’s original music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Martian, The Chronicles of Narnia, Shrek, Man on Fire, Unstoppable, Kingdom of Heaven, The Equalizer). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 11 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A CD version is also in the works. Infinite is directed by Antoine Fuqua and stars Mark Wahlberg, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Sophie Cookson, Jason Mantzoukas, Rupert Friend, Jóhannes Haukur Jóhannesson, Liz Carr, Kae Alexander, Wallis Day, Toby Jones and Dylan O’Brien. The movie  is based on D. Eric Maikranz’s book The Reincarnationist Papers and follows a troubled young man haunted by memories of two past lives who stumbles upon a secret society of people who possess total recall of their past lives. The thriller is premiering today exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The End of All Things (1:49)
2. The Blacksmith (1:24)
3. The Last Life (2:38)
4. Interrrogation (3:14)
5. Resurrection (1:51)
6. The Samurai Sword (2:38)
7. Hold Tight (4:40)
8. 10,000 Hours (3:12)
9. It’s Not My Memories (4:07)
10. Enemy Territory (1:47)
11. Never Enough (2:41)
12. The Hub (2:40)
13. Roll the Plane (3:14)
14. Cain and Abel (4:41)
15. Meet at the Beginning (3:40)