WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max animated special The Runaway Bunny. The album features the special’s original score composed by Keith Kenniff (aka Helios) (Blood Road, The Last Survivor). Also included are the songs from the projects, including the never-before released original Margaret Wise Brown lullaby Song of the Runaway Bunny performed by Tracee Ellis Ross, a new version of Bob Dylan’s Make You Feel My Love by Kelly Rowland, a new reinterpretation of Always Be My Baby by Mariah Carey, as well other songs performed by Ziggy Marley, Kimya Dawson and Rufus Wainwright. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 11 and will be available to stream/download here. The Runaway Bunny based on the children’s book by Margaret Wise Brown is produced & directed by Amy Schatz and follows a restless little bunny who dreams of leaving home. The special premiered in March and is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Title – Keith Kenniff (1:14)
2. I Will Become a Fish – Keith Kenniff (1:57)
3. What a Wonderful World – Ziggy Marley (2:10)
4. I Will Become a Rock – Keith Kenniff (1:01)
5. Always Be My Baby – Mariah Carey (1:51)
6. I Will Become a Crocus – Keith Kenniff (1:00)
7. I Will Be a Bird – Keith Kenniff (1:03)
8. Make You Feel My Love – Kelly Rowland (1:54)
9. I Will Become a Little Sailboat – Keith Kenniff (1:16)
10. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) – Rufus Wainwright (3:25)
11. I Will Join a Circus – Keith Kenniff (3:38)
12. I Will Become a Little Boy – Keith Kenniff (1:44)
13. Song of the Runaway Bunny – Tracee Ellis Ross (1:34)
14. You Are My Baby – Kimya Dawson (3:25)