Svart Records has released a soundtrack album for the Scandinavian sci-fi series White Wall. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Timo Kaukolampi & Tuomo Puranen (Euthanizer, Maria’s Paradise). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to listen to audio samples and to stream/download the soundtrack. White Wall is created by Aleksi Salmenperä, Mikko Pöllä & Roope Lehtinen and stars Vera Vitali, Aksel Hennie, Eero Milonoff, Mattias Nordkvist and Ardalan Esmaili. The drama revolves around the discovery of a mysterious white wall at the site of the world’s largest nuclear waste depository and the team at the nuclear waste center who must decide how to deal with it. The series premiered in Scandinavia this past fall and will debut in other markets this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Descent (2:01)
2. Opening Titles (1:15)
3. 100000 years (2:45)
4. RCIED (4:37)
5. Scamec (3:25)
6. Night Drive (2:11)
7. Unspoken (3:10)
8. ECSO (3:08)
9. Stenmark (1:32)
10. In Custody (1:05)
11. Transmutation (2:27)
12. Face the Wall (2:33)
13. Freezing Forest (2:00)
14. The Flood (3:04)
15. By-product Boogie (3:28)